Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Recorded work
Title: Powerhouse; Three Poems of Byron; Capriccio; Nocturnes 1 & 2; Unchained Melody
Author: Koehne, G.
Publisher: ABC Classics
Publisher Place: ABC CD 442 349-2
Issue Date: 2002
Performer: Adelaide Symphony Orchestra
Furst, Janos
Porcelijn, David
Composer: Koehne, Graeme John
Description: ABC CD 442 349-2 The Adelaide Symphony Orchestra is conducted by Janos Furst and David Porcelijn.
RMID: 0020075445
Description (link):
Appears in Collections:Music publications, scores & recorded works

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.