Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Performance
Title: Australian Premiere of 'Four Pieces in Bird Form' by Takashi Yoshimatsu
Author: Smart, G.
Yokota, Y.
Publisher Place: Adelaide, SA
Issue Date: 2009
Performer: Smart, Gabriella Joy
Composer: Yokota, Yoko
Statement of
Gabriella Smart
Where: Adelaide, SA
When: 11 October 2009
Description: Musical performance for piano and clarinet. Extent : 12 mins 9 secs. Presented as part of the 2009 OzAsia Festival 'Kochi' Music Series, curated by Gabriella Smart.
RMID: 0020115295
Appears in Collections:Performances and events publications

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.