Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.

Results 1-10 of 75 (Search time: 0.003 seconds).
Item hits:
PreviewIssue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2011Planar array of electric-LC resonators with broadband tunabilityWithayachumnankul, W.; Fumeaux, C.; Abbott, D.
2013Metamaterial-inspired bandpass filter for the terahertz Goubau lineKarami Horestani, A.; Withayachumnankul, W.; Fumeaux, C.; Abbott, D.; Akalin, T.; International Conference on Metamaterials, Photonic Crystals and Plasmonics (META) (18 Mar 2013 : United Arab Emirates)
2008Quarter-wavelength multilayer interference filter for terahertz wavesWithayachumnankul, W.; Fischer, B.; Abbott, D.
2008Gas recognition with terahertz time-domain spectroscopy and reference-free spectrum: a preliminary studyLin, H.; Withayachumnankul, W.; Fischer, B.; Mickan, S.; Abbott, D.; International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter and Terahertz Waves (33rd : 2008 : California, USA)
2009Measurement of linearity in THz-TDSWithayachumnankul, W.; Ung, B.; Fischer, B.; Abbott, D.; IRMMW - THz 2009 (34th : 2009 : Korea)
2006T-ray relevant frequencies for osteosarcoma classificationWithayachumnankul, W.; Ferguson, B.; Rainsford, T.; Findlay, D.; Mickan, S.; Abbott, D.; SPIE Microelectronics, MEMS, and Nanotechnology (11 Dec 2005 : Brisbane, Australia)
2008Material thickness optimization for transmission-mode terahertz time-domain spectroscopyWithayachumnankul, W.; Fischer, B.; Abbott, D.
2015Polarization-dependent thin-film wire-grid reflectarray for terahertz wavesNiu, T.; Upadhyay, A.; Withayachumnankul, W.; Headland, D.; Abbott, D.; Bhaskaran, M.; Sriram, S.; Fumeaux, C.
2005Simple material parameter estimation via terahertz time-domain spectroscopyWithayachumnankul, W.; Ferguson, B.; Rainsford, T.; Mickan, S.; Abbott, D.
2012Planar terahertz metamaterials for strain sensingLi, J.; Shah, C.; Withayachumnankul, W.; Ung, B.; Sriram, S.; Bhaskaran, M.; Chang, S.; Abbott, D.; International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter and Terahertz Waves (37th : 2012 : Wollongong, Australia)